My Health Update Jan. 9, 2017

Lenora's Culture Center and Foray into History

13346478_1222756787742263_8660854605431397355_ntreatment

My Phlebotomy treatments continue because iron levels still haven’t gone down.

I continue to need help but don’t know how to ask because I am not used to asking for anything from anyone.

I need help with car and food and groceries either through PayPal at chrmeldan3@yahoo.com or message me by messenger on FaceBook or email me if you can help. Email is chrmeldan3@yahoo.com. Please share and help me get the things I need to continue my treatment for Hemochromastosis(iron overload), for which there is no cure and My digestive disorder also with no cure called Gastroparesis.Please share and help.

My iron levels still have not gone down and having other problems with possible blocked bile duct. I am in pain and have chronic fatigue and nausea from these illnesses. Please help and share. Thank you.

gastrohemochromatosisSave

View original post

Leave a Reply

