Life with Gastroparesis: Fighting to Eat, Fighting to Live

Reblogged on WordPress.com

Source: Life with Gastroparesis: Fighting to Eat, Fighting to Live

 

I am suffering from bad health and its taking a financial toll  0n me, Please help me by donating on PayPal at chrmeldan3@yahoo.com, I m to stay in bed until bl00d pressure under control and I need food that can be microwaved. I also need vitamins I am required to take for life. Have had several; medical procedures and confined to bed for now. Please donate and share.

Leave a Reply

